Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon and Tues: CLOSED
Wed-Thur-Fridays
9.30-1.30pm
Saturdays
9.30-1.30pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

Shop 1, 11 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

SUPER stylish Commitment ring- 7 black diamonds

  • Image 1
Price:
$375.00
SKU:
065
Quantity:


Product Description

Sylish all round set ring with 7 black diamonds.

Available in white diamonds, and in gold as well.

also available in different widths

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!