Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon & Tues :CLOSED
Wed-Thur-Fridays
10am-3pm
Saturdays
By Appointment

Location

Shop 1, 11 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Ster Silver RING (AUS REP ONLY) AUS-SSR

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
Price:
$185.00
SKU:
AUS-SSR
Quantity:


Product Description

Sterling Silver , HA Logo RING...free postage

sizes from "J to T"  ( size sup from "T" add $10 per size)

For AUS  Representative Players Only

When ordering please provide your team representation status - and year.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!