Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mondays: CLOSED
Tues-Wed-Fridays
9.30-4pm
Thursday till 5.30pm
Saturdays
9.30-12.30pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

Shop 1, 11 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

9ct yellow gold Small Netball Lady Figure Charm 16mm

  • 9ct yellow gold Small Netball Lady Figure Charm 16mm
Price:
$145.00
SKU:
1830
Quantity:


Product Description

9ct yellow gold Small Netball Lady Figure Charm 16mm

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Looked really like a traditional older style Netballer 4 Star Review

    Posted by on 19th Oct 2017

    I gave this to my sister for her birthday . It was posted directly to her l have not seen it!
    I will ask her to rate it so she can tell me what she thinks of the quality etc. I would like to add my personal thanks for the wonderful service personal contact from. Michele and the efficiency of her staff who made certain the charm arrived in time for Helen's birthday!
    She did seem to like it but sadly she has had very little contact with me since despite my being unwell.