Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon & Tues :CLOSED
Wed-Thur-Fridays
10am-3pm

Location

PO BOX 300
Manunda QLD 4870

Phone

0481372940

9ct T/T Fancy Diamond necklace -Make an Offer

  • Image 1
Price:
0432490555
SKU:
1486


Product Description

9ct Two Tone necklace - hand made set with one Pear shape diamond, one Marque shape diamond & one Trilliant diamond, total weight of 3 diamonds =.30ct

Chain is a solid 9ct white gold snake chain-45cm in length, $1750 is its original price- so make an offer today !

NOTE: PICK UP IN STORE , OR PHONE OR TEXT 0432490555- to pay over the phone

or have posted to you..( $10 postage fee)

NO ONLINE SALES AT THESE CRAZY PRICES- YOU HAVE TO CONTACT US OR BE IN THE STORE

NO HOLDS OR LAYBYS, NO FREE RESIZING

All Pendants come on a complimentary plated chain unless otherwise stated

SALE ONLY 21st July to 31st JULY- see web page for store hours

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!