Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon/Tues: 9.30-4pm
Wednesday: 9-5pm
Thursday: 9-5.30pm
Friday: 9-5pm
Saturday: 9.15-12pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Sterling Silver Bead - Triathlon-rotating 3 disciplines

  • Sterling Silver Bead - Triathlon
  • Image 2
Price:
$39.10
SKU:
S-7480
Quantity:


Product Description

Sterling Silver Bead, 9mm wide, Triathlon

3 Images on 1 Bead

Neck or Bracelet cords available extra $$ -SEE items under cords & chains.(eg  2mm neck cords  item 1347 $20 !!! high quality stainless steel clasps)

Fits all cords & Pandora!

Find Similar Products by Tag

Bead  Silver  Tiathlon  

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Great Sports Jewellery 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 2nd Jun 2017

    Very happy with the Triathlon jewellery - a great reward after finishing a Triathlon.


Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

Australia Australian Dollar
Canada CAD
EUR
United Kingdom GBP
New Zealand NZ
United States USD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Sterling Silver Bead - Triathlon-rotating 3 disciplines to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...