Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mondays & Saturdays
9.30 - 12.30pm
Tues-Wed-Fridays
9.30 - 4pm
Thursday till 6pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

SILVER STICK & BALL STUDS 11mm

  • SILVER STICK & BALL STUDS 11mm
Price:
$50.00
SKU:
S 44-1017
Quantity:


Product Description

SILVER STICK & BALL STUDS 11mm

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Awesome pair of ear rings 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 16th Sep 2019

    Great quality, funky ear rings.