Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mondays: CLOSED
Tues-Wed-Fridays
9.30-4pm
Thursday till 5.30pm
Saturdays
9.30-12.30pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

Shop 1, 11 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Silver Hockey State Crossed Sticks Pendant S-2362

  • Image 1
  • Available in gold , enquire for pricing
  • Select your state colours when ordering
Price:
$170.00
SKU:
S-2362
Quantity:


Product Description

Your own State Representative Pendant, Natural Gems in your selected state colours.

  • 16mm Diameter
  • Includes a Sterling silver Chain
  • Free Postage
  • Available in gold $340, (yellow white and rose gold )

PLEASE NOTE YOUR STATE WHEN ORDERING

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!