Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Silver Hockey bead , (AUS REP) stone set

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
Price:
$145.00
SKU:
2350
Quantity:


Product Description

Streling Silver bead for Cords , cords extra ( and bead fits Pandora.)

AUS Representative players only, on ordering please representation and name ..

free postage

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Silver Hockey Reps bead 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 9th May 2017

    Wow - we're very happy with the purchase. I can't wait to wear it somewhere special on my Pandora bracelet! My 10-year old granddaughter has already claimed the cord necklace and is looking forward to getting something special to wear with it. Thanks so much!