Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Silver Discus Pendant

  • Image 1
Price:
$79.00
SKU:
1029
Quantity:


Product Description

Beautifully handcrafted Discus sport specific necklat  pendant is 2cm diameter similar to a 2dollar coin size) comes on a complimentary silver plated chain

POSTAGE FREE OF CHARGE ON THIS ITEM

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Beautiful necklace 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Jan 2017

    I bought this necklace for my daughter for Xmas and she was absolutely delighted, she had wanted this for some time. The necklace is good quality and design and she wears it all the time.
    Michelle is great to deal with and provides A class customer service. I would definitely recommend this necklace and look forward to dealing with you again Michelle.
    Kind regards
    Karen