Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - noon
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Silver 3D Hockey Stick & Ball Bead 1692

  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
Price:
$68.50
SKU:
1692
Quantity:


Product Description

Sterling Silver 3 image Bead - 3D Hockey Stick & Ball, stick rotates for three images all the way around,

Beads also are suitable for your normal type chains- and of course , for your Pandora Bracelet :-)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Beautiful! 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 1st Jul 2017

    Bead is just gorgeous. Stick and ball detail is exactly as pictured and the quality is excellent.
    Service was great with prompt delivery. Definitely recommend Michele's Jewellery!


Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

Australian Dollar
CAD
EUR
GBP
NZ
USD

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Silver 3D Hockey Stick & Ball Bead 1692 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...