Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon/Tues: 9.30-4pm
Wednesday: 9-5pm
Thursday: 9-5.30pm
Friday: 9-5pm
Saturday: 9.15-12pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

All goods covered by insuranceFree postage on orders over $75

SAPPHIRES, Blue,Pink, & Yellow

Our range of sapphire jewellery is put together by our qualified jewellers to produce a finished product a little different to the rest. The colours of blue, yellow, pink, and green can be found in our stock items and really do give life to the ever popular sapphire gemstone.

Parti Saph is another rare but beautiful sapphire Michele has.