Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon/Tues: 9.30-4pm
Wednesday: 9-5pm
Thursday: 9-5.30pm
Friday: 9-5pm
Saturday: 9.15-12pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

All goods covered by insuranceFree postage on orders over $75

Same Sex Wedding Rings

Gaydesign By Michele- creating Same Sex matching pair wedding rings. Whether you are after plain styles, rainbow set designs- matching styles and /or different width rings,or different colour metals, Michele can create your special rings.

Most rings are available in widths from 3mm wide to 10mm wide- and available plain- or rainbow pride semi precious stones. Our web page prices widths from 4mm to 8mm wide .Turnaroud for your order is 5 working days for plain, and 14 working days for stone set., before posting.

Contact Michele for any personlised needs- and Michele can also accomodate using any old gold or old gems into new new Rings.

We also provide a super offer- where when purchasing a pair of wedding rings- you may receive 5% off each ring, use code PAIR to redeem the discount.

Paypal is a safe payment method here on the webpage that we encourage .