Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Rounded Wedding Band Choose width& colour

  • Image 1
Price:
$375.00
SKU:
HR/1.6
Quantity:


Product Description

Micheles "LOVE IS LOVE " Plain wedding bands, available in 9ct yellow, white & rose gold , also on request 18ct golds. Sterling Silver is also available at a cost of 40% of the chosen 9ct gold priced item.

This soft rounded profile is also our heavier weight band- allowing a bit more sturdiness to your daily needs in wedding bands.

Other items on the web page include options of flat profile and/or Rainbow gemstones , or Diamond set... or of course , if you email Michele your custom design choice- she can quote you at no obligation.

We can provide a 1 week service where needed (plain styles only) & we provide a layby service if you would like to get a bit more ahead of time from your wedding date.

  • select your preferred metal eg yellow gold , rose gold, white gold
  • select from the widths of 4mm right through to 8mm- allowing you and your partner to have same rings but your preferred width to each other may differ.
  • provide your finger size, please select your correct drop down box for sizes ( H > N ) - or sizes ( O > T)  or size ( U > Y ) Any finger size over "Y" please email your order instead of using the cart- and extra charge per size applies in silver add $20 per size , and 9ct golds add $30 per size .

note: We deliver registered mail-signature and tracking- all orders over $60 postage is no charge.

We also have a promotional 5% discount if you order your rings as a pair.

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!