Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - noon
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

All goods covered by insuranceFree postage on orders over $75

NZ & Other Countries

Tell us your country & have the stones of your Country!.. please allow approx 7days for stone set pendants to be completed.
Michele is "Your authorised jeweller supplying NEW ZEALAND Representation LOGO JEWELLERY ,exclusive to Michele,(When ordering NEW ZEALAND COUNTRY Representation Team & Year)
( also don't forget to check out  the "Hockey Pages - for other hockey jewellery.)