Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon-Fri 9.30am - 4pm
Sat 9.15am - noon
Sunday: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

All goods covered by insuranceFree postage on orders over $75

Neckpieces & Pendants

The neckpieces and pendants selected here are some of the individual pieces designed by Michele's. They emphasise solid building of parts, but still with a superbly balanced finish and style.