Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - 12.30pm
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

Male Wide Sterling Silver Rainbow ring

  • Image 1
Price:
$465.00
SKU:
S-2258
Quantity:


Product Description

Gents Sterling Silver Rainbow set wide ring,Up to size "W".

This awesome design my Michele- is available also in 9ct golds and 18ct , please email Michele for a quote  :-)

Please note that all rainbow stones are natural semi precious stones- and are hand set into the bands, but please consider before purchasing colour stone bands, that "hard wearing" and manual work- is not suitable for coloured stones.

Larger sizes available  ( @ $25 each size more )

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!