Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - noon
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

All goods covered by insuranceFree postage on orders over $75

Design By Michele

Like Us on FaceBookMichele- your Australian jeweller- Tuncurry NSW, master jeweller since 1983. Micheles high standard of craftsmanship and experience in designs & remodelling,allows you also to view your item being made - prior to the final stage of your gems being set. All our Necklats and pendants listed come with complimentary plated chains unless item tells you differently.