Loading... Please wait...

Open Hours

Xmas Open Hours
Sat 22 Dec: 8:30-3pm
Sun 23 Dec: 9-3pm
Mon 24 Dec: 8:30-5:30pm
Tues 25 Dec: Closed
Wed 26 Dec: Closed
Thurs 27 Dec: Closed
Fri 28 Dec: 9-2pm

Sat 29 Dec: 9-12
Sun 30 Dec: Closed
Mon 31 Dec: Closed
Tues 1 Jan: Closed
Web 2 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Thurs 3 Jan: 9:30-3pm
Fri 4 Jan: 9-5pm

Sat 5 Jan: 9-12
Sun 6 Jan: Closed
Mon: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Tue: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Wed: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Thu: 9.30am - 5.30pm
Fri: 9.30am - 4.30pm
Sat: 9.30am - noon
Sun: CLOSED

Location

11-13 Manning Street
Tuncurry NSW 2428

Phone

Ph: (02) 6555 5299

All goods covered by insuranceFree postage on orders over $75

Coloured Diamonds,INCLUDING PINK DIAMONDS

Michele's jewellers love to create and design, using PINK diamonds, Champayne Diamonds  & Cognac Diamonds...
Pink diamonds are extremely rare and expensive but Michele's strive to provide that something special item. Champagne diamonds, or Cognac diamond – (as the stronger colour is called) are colour graded by the C1 to C7 Chart.
The C1 is your lighter shade of Champagne through to C7, the stronger cognac colour.

Diamond colour chart